Hey everyone! Dillon Sauers here. New to Steemit. Heard it's cool stuff. Excited to connect with this growing community!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Whatsup my fellow Steemit community! 

My name is Dillon Sauers and primarily I am a digital marketing consultant who works with other consultants and professional service providers to optimize their digital marketing strategies.  I focus on increasing their online presence and connectivity, improving their traffic and lead generation, and optimizing their sales conversion rates and ROI. 

Consultant or professional service provider looking for more high-value clients? Book a 100% free, no obligation strategy session with me by clicking - HERE .

Subscribe to my FREE newsletter -  HERE  -  to receive a ton of great training, tips, insight, support, and tools regarding digital marketing and consulting strategies.

Connect with me on LinkedIn: Dillon Sauers and follow me on Twitter: @dillonsauers

To Your Success!

" If a person fails to step forward, that person steps backward. If a person takes the wrong step forward, that person takes two steps backward."  -  Dillon Sauers
Sort:  

How often do you listen to the radio? What is your favorite radio station?

Virtue is more to man than either water or fire. I have seen men die from treading on water and fire, but I have never seen a man die from treading the course of virtue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88