Hello everyone on steemit!! I recently joined earlier this month.

Hi everyone, i am very excited to be able to share this platform and begin the process of moving away from mainstream application like youtube, facebook, twitter etc.

I reside on the east-coast of the Unites states, i am very much into what the mainstream would call "fringe" subjects. Everything from aliens, chem trails, vaccinations, global conspiracies, the true history of this planet and many other subjects the mainstream media doesn't want to have people focus on.

I try to question everything and by doing so, better understand the true nature of things and the real way this world works and functions.

On my blog i will try to post thought provoking articles and links to interesting videos that will open the mind, make one question and ask those things of oneself to promote spiritual and organic growth that will help society in the long run (i hope).

So please give my blog a chance and i hope I will not disappoint you! Thank you

Sort:  

Really nice to know about you @dill3166 welcome to steemit!! I really hope you enjoy this platform.


Welcome to Steemit @dill3166!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hey there! Welcome to steemit. You seem like an interesting one. :) It's always good to see fellow truthseekers! And it seems like you have a benevolent mission as well, which is much appreciated! I wish you well in your efforts and if you have any question please feel free to ask, I'll do my best to answer. I'm also going to give you a follow and a resteem and upvote because I like to try to help newcomers from time to time when I get a chance! Best of luck t you! :D

Thank you very much, starting out is always difficult and any help is much appreciated. I will continue posting interesting articles and videos and hope that my blog continues to grow. If u have any specific tips to help with this or anything u yourself have done to grow your blog, i would be interested to hear. Thanks

Hello and welcome, I make funny videos and I think you will like it here. I look fwd to see what type of content you will bring

I appreciate it, i look forward to seeing your content. Yes, know that i have a better understanding of steemit it should be a little easier and i will continue to post interesting content. Thanks

You are welcome to Steemit family.. We love to have you around too..

Congratulations @dill3166! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice to meet you @dill3166, I used to a big reader or Above Top Secret. I got a few stories of my own to share. Looking forward to your content. 😁

Thats great to hear, yes please share, the more people we have out there discussing these things, the better and the easier it will be to get the ideas and messages out there to the mainstream.

Bring it on. I think we will agree on many things!
Looking forward to chem trails because they are active on the east coast of Australia. And lets talk about immunization, I have two children.

Any how welcome, I am new too.

I always enjoy talking to like minded people. Yes vaccinations is a tough one, not to say all vaccinations are bad, its certain ones that have live cultures in it like MMR and a few others u need to be warned about. Your children should ideally be as old as possible to better cope with the vaccines. I am going through this now with the daughter. Also the MMR vaccine can be harder on boys vs girls to deal with, little things like this can make a big difference. I'll def post more on this in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78