You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings to all in Steemit, my presentation.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Arturo,

Welcome in here :). I agree with your intro. Venezuela is such an amazing country. Too bad not every traveler can simply go there without taking a (small) risk. In the past I went to the Angel Falls, a memory of a life time. I also went to Isla Margarita several times. Was in Caracas one time, but I try to forget that impression, all I remember are guns and violence, but that was a long time ago :). Hope everyone can visit your country again in the near future. All the best!

Cheers,

DikkieD

Sort:  

thank you for your comment, if my country is beautiful, we are just waiting to change your government situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60