New on STEEMIT - My Introduction Post - #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

lovesteem.png
Hey Guys, I am new here on STEEMIT. I will like to introduce myself to everyone here on STEEMIT. I hope it's going to be a fun ride from today.

I am a Web Designer but here on STEEMIT, I want to give try my luck as a creative content writer. I want to write stories, give tutorials on designs, motivational stories, travel guides, bedtime stories, tricks and hacks, about football and all. I wish to entertain you all with my writing as well as inspire few of you.

There is nothing much I can tell you about me. But, I've a lot of things that I want to share with all of you learned from my experience and people I've met. I hope my posts will help you as well.

I have already posted an INTERESTING STORY that my father told me when I was a kid. I hope you guys will love it. Follow me and I will follow you back. Lets, make STEEMIT better and beautiful... Cheers !!!!!!

#steemit #introuduceyourself

Click to read my Interesting Story : Why can't you see DEATH ? A bedtime story by my DAD

My Profile : Digital Ronin
Website : www.rozenrai.com

Click to Follow Me !!!

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit. Success and good future for you here !

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a great time.

Thanks @steemik. Followme and I will follow you back..

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @digitalr0nin.

High Paw & Steem on! :-D

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Thanks you very much... I really appreciate it..

@kobicohen follow me and get a follow back

Hay welcome.. upvoted and followed :)

Thanks!!! I did the same.. Read my story maris.. I hope you will love it..

Welcome To Steemit! @digitalr0nin, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better, good luck! video

Hi @digitalr0nin welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Thanks @fshlcc.. Followed you.. Follow me back..

Thank you @digitalr0nin it is nice being connected with you here on Steemit
Followed you

Welcome and have fun with Steemit Community!

Thanks !!! Hope you will enjoy my story..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55