My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


First of all, I would like to thank you for the opportunity to introduce me.

I am Edmilson Fh, but I will be known here in the community as @digitalpapiro.
which is the name of the blog developing before steemit.

I'm starting work on steemit and getting to know the platform.
I am from Salvador, Bahia, Brazil.
I have own business in Information Technology.
I'm fond of life
I graduated in Biological Sciences from the Federal University of Bahia.
This Blog will deal with various topics:
Blockchain technology, crypt coins, Arts, Culture & Society, Mythology, Biology.
Giving emphasis to the mute of crypto coins, I have been enthusiastic since the end of 2015, when I had contact with Bitcoin.

Sort:  

Seja Muito bem Vindo!!!

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Hey there! Hope you enjoy blogging on this platform.

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

I welcome you, edmilson
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice.
A bit short but ok
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, upvoted & following you now. I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click here
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove this post if you wish. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that have taken me months to compile that we all must help teach new Steemians so I encourage you to make similar messages to post on the introduceyourself tag. Thank You for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
Top10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

I build computers. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Call me Joey.

Bem vindo ao Steemit! Mando um salve aqui de São Paulo/SP.. Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

Welcome to the steem blockchain @digitalpapiro its great to have you here in the blockchain all the way from bahia brazil.. I see you are a crypto entusiasts and hoping to make alot of steem here just like myself when i joined .. This is what brought so many of us here. But along the line we all decide to stay for the love of the community or leave as it wont be forth coming at the very begining but as time goes on with hardwork we surely making the steem we always desired now.. Am here to help and support you .
Feel free to ask me Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote, where I upvote, comment and resteem for free in our channel! Join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@digitalpapiro
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=3236

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 95 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45