Introduce myself

20180227_152156.jpg

Hello fellow steemers,

I'm digital mine, a FULL time crypto miner, trader, and wannabe developer!

I currently have 600 Mh/s mining ETHEREUM in single mining with the last version of claymore miner!
My GPUs are located in a small shop I rented just for my mining, my first DIGITAL MINE! ;)

Mining is a constant increase job, and the main difficulty, except for finding new GPUs nowadays very hard, is to balance your mining power grow with electricity consumption and limitations. For example for now I can not increase my power over 5.5 kwh in my current DIGITAL MINE, once I'll overtake that limitation I'll start to look for a new mine, I prefer to act like this because I would like to keep increasing but remaining under the radar.

I'm doing so because I really believe in cryptocurrency, and in their positive influence on society, just the time will tell whether I was right or wrong!

I can program a bit, with PHP and PYTHON program, in the past I developed a payment system for WORDPRESS based website and BITCOIN.
I would like now to play a bit with steemit and steem blockchain, let's see what I'll be able to do ;)

I'm not a good trader, because I simply change the coin I mine for fiat when I need them, I have a decent bag of BTC, a bit of ETH, ETC, MONERO, and ZEC, I play just with the big boys LOL.

I'm going to use DTUBE as well to show you guys about my mining and my projects.

I really hope to being able to help someone sharing my experience with crypto mining , and with my living based on cryptocurrency!

Any suggestion will be very appreciated from folks more experience than me here on steemit ;)

That's all folks

20180225_163930.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit! Nice setup there! My partner/boss(@dynamicrypto) has a couple of rigs here in Las Vegas! It would be cool to connect and talk shop! He is an admin on our discord channel too! Welcome to Steemit! Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote in our channel join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@digital.mine
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Thank you!
Using blockchain technology to decentralize social network experience is something very very interesting from my point of view!

Specially nowadays when both Facebook and Google are banning cryptocurrencies related contents

Welcome to steemit sir @digital.mine

thank you sir. ;)

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin8073.400$-3.5%-13.85%
ETCEthereum Classic17.317$-3.96%-21.73%
ETHEthereum589.136$-3.54%-19.26%
XMRMonero206.323$-1.93%-27.31%
ZECZcash228.099$-5.29%-26.53%

the blood bath is continuing :(

Congratulations @digital.mine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57