You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello my name is Luke Westberg - Traveler and Overseas English Teacher

Hello & Welcome to Steemit Luke,
How was Seoul_ I used to live in Bangkok 6 years or so :)

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Sort:  

Oh wow, Thailand is where I'm considering teaching in Southeast Asia. I've only been to Vietnam so far. Seoul was a very lively and exciting place to live. There was always some event taking place and the streets are always busy and packed with people! Thanks and nice to meet your acquaintance!

Thanks a lot for your reply! Very appreciated :)
I think Thailand Salaries are not that good, may you will have a look in Cambodia..

If you like to see a funny coconut photo, please have a look at my account, just posted some a nice one !

Yeah that's what I've heard. I know someone who lives there for the low cost of living and just works online.
Yeah that thing is huge! haha
I followed you and upvoted that post :) I'd love it if you could upvote and follow me back. I'll be posting about this festival I went to in Spain in a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57