You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LA fashion photographer escaping Instagram's clutches

Hello & Welcome to @mterrisphoto,
cool photos - wow -upvoted and followed :)

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Sort:  

Hi @digital-gypsy thanks for the tips, much appreciated. I feel like I've been spending a lot of time just trying to understand what everything means!
Thanks for the welcome and the follow!

that's how it starts, I could give you some quick tips, but I won't spoil your journey. The welcome page has some good material, but there is also many unfeatured there from the community, there is the steemtools site, you can visit to see most of the apps. "ask steem" to search, such and such.

Cool thank you for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65