You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALLOW ME TO REINTRODUCE MYSELF

Hi @comet - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

In Facebook Speach I would say "Thumbs up" for your intro...Haha
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see see how to make money here, you are welcome to check my new post:
..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & take care

Sort:  

I thank you for the warm welcome and positive vibe @digital-gypsy.
I'm very interested to learn how you were able to have such a lucrative first week. I'll be sure to follow you and learn, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47