You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! - Software Engineer, Science Enthusiast and other stuff

Hello & Welcome to Steemit Ben,

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you:)

I think with your topics you will reach out many people here and get their attention !

if you like rainbow photos have a look at my account, just posted some nice Rainbow Photo

Good Luck & Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you @digital-gypsy ! Nice to meet you too! Checked your profile, I'll wait for new photos, maybe also for new subjects :-) If you travel a lot you I'm sure you will make a wonderful blog!

Thanks for your kind words ! I have one little problem, nearly all of my photos are on a harddrive 5500 miles away..Haha..

Yeah, maybe it is. But you can still shoot new photos ;-)

OKAY @bendelgreco - only for you !! LOL
The biggest Coconut i EVER had @@@digital-gypsy ..NOW :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69