Barely A Day in Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


I can tell you this, there is love in steemit, barely a day in the platform and you people (steemians) have receive me warmly in this social blockchain. You can see all the pleasantries shown to me here, if you haven't give me yours please do. Encouragement goes a long way to assure us to always get better at what we do so i'm seeking it.

Help me with whatever tips you can because i want to grow just like you. You know the ultimate role of a Teacher? is that he or she should have a worthy successor. I want to be just that, learn from all the experience you have gather in your time on the steemit community. I am a networker and i try as much as possible to connect with the people i meet, then again the ultimate form of connecting is engaging with each other.

I'm a mentee looking for a mentor so this is all steemit whales out there, can you turn a red fish like me into something of value. I'm dedicated, @lepton even said i sound so. For the things i don't know now and might be doing wrong please don't downvote me. @nicnas did enlighten me, he told me not to DM people with post. I know that now but if i initiate a conversation with you and somewhere in between drop a post. Kindly take it as me seeking your support.


I AM HUMBLED TO BE HERE!!!  Follow my handle @digital-entrep and please do try and engage (UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM) my posts.

Sort:  

EDITED: I understand what you mean now. I am glad you dont think i downvoted u

@nicnas There was a lost in translation there what I meant was that you told me not to DM people in steemit chat.

thank you, i was disappointed to see this thinking you were attacking me because my intent was to be helpful. Sorry for being so defensive. Thank you for clearing that up.

I should be saying sorry, let me edit it

Don't worry. I was more disappointed that you thought that. I don't care what others think. I just wanted to make sure you didn't think that's what i meant.

THx for the fix anyways.

@doitvoluntarily I appreciate. I here to grow as the communities grows to, that would entail participating to the fullest which i'm willing to.

Hello friend !
🙋 🙋 🙋 🙋 🙋
Nice Introduction ! Its great to get a chance to welcome you as a new community member .

we;come.jpg

🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠
Happy Friday !
@akkha

Feel free to follow me up for interesting reading. I'm following you @akkha

welcome !

Welcome to the community. I'm way too new to be a mentor, lol, but try #minnowsunite. Us newbies need to stick together and help each other to succeed here. I've already seen some of the more established folks are trying to help the minnows too, because they recognize broader participation with good content is important. Good luck!

thanks @jrhughes, I would follow up to your advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22