You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi everyone! Sometimes I make stuff that turns out to be pretty awesome (including art, graphic design, math, geometry, and programming). I love feedback! Hope ya'll enjoy.

Welcome aboard! Cool art! I have a passion for cryptology and have started making art that contains encrypted messages.
https://steemit.com/art/@digicrypt/crypto-art-can-you-find-the-message-hidden-in-my-art
This is the first one, pretty simple, more complex to come!
Keep up the art!

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I am glad you like my art. I checked out your hidden STEEM message and I find the idea of cryptography art very interesting. It reminds me of https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steganography

I look forward to seeing more of your art puzzles, you may have even inspired me to make one of my own.

Thanks again!

Thanks! That is great! Glad I could give you a little inspiration! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59