You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The CryptoTeller is joining your Steeming hot community.

Hey Jaco!! Welcome to Steemit friend! As im sure you are already aware, there is so much great stuff here its crazy! And the best part is, you make a small amount of money for participating :D
Anyway, I was born in Pietermaritzburg, now living in Canada, been here for about 18 years now! I always dreamed of becoming a pilot one day, but my life path took me a different way. I will follow along to see what sort of interesting things you post. Im sure a guy with your experience has alot of neat info to share!!
If youre looking for good people to follow maybe try out... @thedollarvigilante , @steemitblog, @neoxian, @steemisbeautiful, @marketreport, @steemcleaners .
Hope you have an awesome time here... Cheer and happy Steeming, Have a Castle for me!!

Sort:  

Thanks Dugg, nice to hear from a Maritzburg laaity.
I enjoyed your posts on crypto currencies like Sia and look forward to new posts from you.
Thank you for the encouragement, I will post some of the more interesting aviation stories that I came across.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50