Anyone up for some extra STEEM???steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Heeeeeey Everybody


image

For everyone that helps out by mentioning my name @diggerdugg on a newcomers introduceyourself post, I will send .02 to each of you guys :) I'm on a mission to help everyone get a foot into this Steemit world, the more people we have on board, the better off the platform will end up for all of us :D


-I will pay up to 5 replys on each newcomers post! (no double tagging)
-The newcomer must have less than 100 followers
-You can comment on as many posts as you want
-Will give out a total of 2 STEEM total :D

Whoever helps the most people out, I will give 2 full STEEM

image
Will be reposting this in the morning (6 hours from now)
DIGGER

Sort:  

Congratulations @diggerdugg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much! Make sure you tag me in your first introduceyourself post and ill come check it out. If you want more info just check HERE and make sure to thank @teamsteem68 for it, or HERE and @aboundlessworld59 takes cred for that post. Happy Steeming!!

Im onboard!
Im below 100 followers myself
Please check my page out and let me know what you think.
every upvote and resteem helps I do the same as well :)

Steem on bro!!

Rock on! :) Enjoy STEEMIT!

Hello bud @diggerdugg i am a new comer...let's be friend :)

Welcome to to Steemit @diggerdugg!

Keep up these kinds of initiatives and you will rock it on Steemit :)
For sure!

I like to post about my undertakings, yoga and a healthy lifestyle. Follow if you're interested.

Peace
@erikdenoorman

Done and done Erik! Thanks for the kind words bud! Do you have any good posts on yoga or meditation, more so for a beginner like me?
Cheers!

This trying to transform minnows to dolphins, thanks a bunch!

Hi 8) welcome to the party. I created this facebook group to boost new user engagment if you wanna take part feel free.

Steem Team | Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1707957725898565

Steemit Post Explaining the Group
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@diabetic-man/facebook-group-or-steem-team

Just Resteemed this post bro!
I got you lets do this!
can you please comment and resteem my last post
Thank you! xx

I just made my introduceyourself post but I'm still gonna follow you and will stick around if I like the content :) Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22