Hi Steem Community! I'm here to share my original music and various thoughts with you :)steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi, I am Diffuse!

I've been a member here for a couple of months, reading, upvoting and gettting to know the platform. I decided I wanted to become a bigger part of this great community.

Here's a pic of me jaming so you can assume I'm a real person
IMG-0062.JPG

I'm an ex-football player turned psychologist and musician. I love every aspect of music, especialy playing the guitar and I make my own music too.

My music is a combination of electronic beats, live instruments and various sounds I find interesting. You can check out some songs I've already published on my Soundcloud!

What I plan to share with you all is most primarily my original music, both in audio and video formats.

Other than that, I have many interests and maybe I'll share something interesting on the subjects of psychology, music production, cooking, cryptocurrencies or whatever I find interesting at the time. :)

Happy to be joining the community, I'll be posting more soon

Sort:  

Soundcloud? You definitely should head over to @dsound ;)

I already switched to DSound and I'm gonna upload all my old and new music there. It's a great service :)

I'm pleased to warmly welcome you to the Steemit platform. Please explore and have fun. Good luck!


Welcome to Steemit @diffuseloop!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

diffuseloop,

Welcome to steemit and I enjoy electronic, EDM, etc., type music. I was going to mention DSound, but see you already have posted one of your songs there. :)

I listened to "mellow break", nice.

When you get a chance, post what motivates you when you create your music? What are you trying to relate to your listening audience? Just some ideas.

Best of success!

Hi Wesley,

Yeah, I already discovered DSound and I'm gonna upload more there.

Thanks for the tips :)

Hey DudeDiffuse!

Welcome to Steem man! There is so much for musos to do here, I think you'll have a great time and find an awesome community. If you have any questions, feel free to hit me up...

Welcome!

welcome to Steemit!

Hi Diffuse!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-27th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Welcome on board you are going to love it here.. Feel free to follow me so we can support each other with upvotes

Great to have ya looking forward to your original contents 🙂 (diffuse loop that name is great)from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are family 😄

Thanks man, I'll check out your posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47