You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself - Traveler, Writer, Creativity Hacker

Nice to have you here. This is a great place for creative people with various interests.
A little tip from a musician on Steemit: upload all you tracks on Dsound (so you get more listeners), describe how you made the track, how it makes you feel, anything you like really and always have some cool cover art. Hope you have a nice time on steemit :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey @diffuseloop, thanks for pointing me toward Dsound. I'll drop some of my stuff over there eventually. I'm actually listening to one of your tracks (Points) right now. I dig it, and your artwork is rad.

Thanks man, I'll be posting new material soon an dI got the guy who designed the art to join steemit a few days ago :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56