Hello, Hola, Hallo

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello Steemit! My name is Martijn but you guys can call me DieKoks. I'm here to bring my comic idea to the public because people keep asking me where they can find it...
They are called "Los Penufos"
img017.jpg

it's a comic idea I had back in my first year of high school and my classmates and teachers loved it, Hope you like it too.(it's in Spanish soo if I translate the comic the name will stay the same)
I may also be uploading my "normal" non-comic art but we'll see how that goes.

Anyway, thanks for taking your time reading this and I hope you stay tuned for the first real uploads!
Likes and Upvotes are much appreciated!

Sort:  

great work! and welcome to the platform

Well done, welcome here ^_^

And I want to apologize for the quality of the drawing I couldn't find my drawing utensils...

Welcome to Steemit @diekoks! Great to have you here :)

Hello, Hola, Hallo, Saluton !
Kaj bonvenon je Steemit. Ni antaŭĝojas vidi viajn kontribuojn.

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to tag one of your posts a day with the wantwiserupvote tag so I can see it :) Details here.

thx I will consider it for my next post

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67