Say Hello to Diehard

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm diehard. In the day I'm a stock broker. At night I'm a party animal. But my name is diehard because I like the Diehard series. Lol. I follow WWE, UFC, Football. I run 5-6 kms everyday with a timing of 6.27/km. Mostly a freelancer, drifting away in life.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!:)
Your topics I guess will get the attention of many people here..
Good Luck & Cheers

Welcome to Steem @diehard I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
I would appreciate it if you could take a look at this and leave a comment with resteem
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/4ce3fe

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to see you.

If you want to see your post many people, adding the tag "newbie"

Also, you need to write stylish, refer my article^^

https://steemit.com/kr/@mauver/steemit-how-to-write-the-post-pretty

thanks, see you again!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

welcome and lets up vote and follow to support each other. I like the diehard movies also.

Hi Diehard, welcome to the Steem community!!

Nice to meet a stock trader , hope to read tips and tricks related to that in your future posts .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Congratulations @diehard! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82