You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, people of Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome! I'm gonna try and guess in the most self centered way possible: by saying what I like and dislike.

Like:
The Count of Monte Cristo, Harry Potter, Oliver Twist, Good Omens, Parks and Recreation, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Forrest Gump, the MCU

Dislike:
The Fountainhead, The Catcher in the Rye, Crime and Punishment, The Big Bang Theory, Dirk Gently’s Holistic Detective Agency (I haven't watched it. Used to be because I thought the creator was a douchebag. Now it's because he's probably a rapist).

How'd I do?

Sort:  

Not bad!
You were wrong about Oliver Twist (I think Oliver is a pretty bad protagonist), Dirk Gently (Great show, only learned about Max Landis after I finished watching - it was pretty depressing though not at all surprising) and the fountainhead (loved it when I first read it as a teenager, since then I've changed my mind on it a little, but it still has a special place in my heart).

All in all, great guessing skills, and you even gave me an idea for my next post - so thanks for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52