Introduction: Dibujito!

Hello Steemians! I'm Dibujito (Which means "Small drawing" in Spanish, my native language) I'm an 18-year-old Venezuelan guy who's looking for a way to share his favorite stuff, while also getting a bit of money. I recently found Steemit as a good way to do it, so here i am.

I'm pretty new to cryptocurrencies and all that stuff, but i hope i can learn a lot about it in here, studying the actions of other users and asking nicely for their help!

Just so we can learn a bit more about each other, I'm going to tell you a few things about myself. ;D

By my name you can get that i like art a lot, so I'll be posting a bit about that, some recommendations of the best art from the bests artists.

I have studied a variety of things in my 18 years of life, from programming languages and web developing coding like HTML, CSS, JavaScript, C++, and python, to even 3D modeling in 3DSMAX and AutoCAD. Even though my main career is being a cabin crew member here in Venezuela, I have a lot of hobbies and interests that I like to practice every day and share with everyone, and that I will do here :D


This is your friendly Dibujito!

I enjoy science, aerodynamics, physics and astronomy, I usually watch videos about them.

I also like videogames a lot, so it won't be a weird thing of me to post articles about new and old games, hitting you with some good old nostalgia or shocking you with awesome gameplay and graphics.

TL;DR: I like a lot of stuff, so expect a lot of stuff from me, i hope you enjoy my posts!

Feel free to tell me yourselves and let's all be friends :D

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! I hope everything goes nicely in this website :D

Welcome!!! It's always nice to have a new Venezuelan around. I also see that you grabbed a great name. Good luck on the platform! I hope to be of help if you ever need anything.

Thank youuu!! It looks like a very cool platform, so I hope I can stay for a long while :D
By the way are you Venezuelan too? Cause it'd be nice to follow other Venezuelans, so we can help each other grow in here :0

Yup yup. Let's make this community grow!!

Bienvenido a Steemit!

I hope you do well here. Follow people who really interest you. Make comments and ask questions.

If you are interested in crypto-currencies, I just posted an article that may help you get started:

For People Getting Started With Crypto: Why Steem & Bitshares Go Well Together

I wish you success!

Thanks a lot! I will read it and study it, cryto-currencies sounds like a very interesting deal :0

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dibujito to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Loading...

Congratulations @dibujito, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Bienvenido! Tienes mi voto :)

Muchas gracias por el voto! :D

Yeah!! Bienvenido a Steemit y espero poder ver tus post mas seguido :D (aunque mi ingles no es muy bueno, asi que en mi caso le pondre mas atencipn a tus post en español :P

Welcome to steemit, you will find very talented people here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66