✿ I'm Diana and this is my presentation to the Steemit community! ✿

How are you guys? It is a pleasure to be here, even if it was a coincidence to have found this site to start writing about the things I like ♥

Sort:  

Hello Diana, welcome to Steemit and enjoy :-)

Hello! thanks very much :3

Welcome to Steem! I look forward to reading your posts and seeing your writing gift and talents in action. You are now being followed!

Jajaja that gif made my day ♥ Thanks for follow me, i follow you too :)

awww thanks you're the best!

Your welcome, it's a pleasure :3

Hi, girl. Welcome to Steemit. Great to have you here.

Dare I ask how you found out about Steemit?

Anyways...

I'm lazy mofo so I'll just copy paste the advice I gave to another girl the other day.

Hm, bueno, quizás seguir a usuarios como @jocra, @elfictron, @loreennaa, @tincho; que son usuarios que usualmente ponen guías e información relevante. Al @provenezuela, a @cervantes, y también si te gusta escribir sigue @spanish-trail para participar en el #spanishchallenge.

Y si aún no lo haz hecho, únete al chat de Cervantes en discord. Ahí seguro te podrán dar mucha más ayuda.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@jocra/aviso-nuevo-chat-de-hispanohablantes-en-discord

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform.
Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hola! ¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfruten de esta maravillosa plataforma.
Ten un lindo día:) Steem On!

¡Hola! Gracias por la bienvenida, espero subir contenido que sea de su agrado muy pronto, que tenga un buen día igual :)

Welcome to Steem @dianagodoy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks! I really do not know how this site works at all but I appreciate your contribution, I'll refund you the same :)

Hola Diana también de Venezuela interesante tu presentación, trataré de hacer algún post en inglés para que llegue a más personas, de igual manera existen muchas publicaciones en español ya de pronto habrás visto alguna, voy a seguirte espero hagas lo mismo para que nos apoyemos con comentarios y votaciones, y si puedo ayudarte en algo estoy a la orden.

¡Hola! En realidad lo hice en inglés para practicar mi redacción, últimamente estoy un poco oxidada con ese idioma pero veo que tiene buena recepción de todas formas. Y muchas gracias por la oferta, la verdad apenas estoy empezando y estoy algo confundida pero cualquier cosa no dudaré en preguntarte :)

Great Post! Hows venezuala ? i hear its preety crazy over there
Following!

Oh, thank you very much! Venezuela is practically a war zone right now, it's difficult but you have to see the positive side of things : ')

Nice introduction. You got a follower in me! I love editing images as well, so much so I teach it to high school students. Pulp Fiction is my all time favorite movie. Good luck on Steemit. I look forward to your future posts. Feel free to check me out @legosnjoysticks.

Oh, is amazing! i hope you going very good with your students and the movies of Quentin Tarantino are very epic.
Thanks!

hello~ dianagodoy, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Right! thanks :)

hi Dianagodoy ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang !

Thank you very much, it is very nice to find words of encouragement :')
I'll give my best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31