I like to learn😊 (My Presentation)

Hi, how's everything?

I am new to stemmit and am still in the process of learning how it works. I confess that I have thought a lot about how to make my presentation and since I could not decide, I sat down to do it on the fly. Let's see what comes out of here.

I introduce myself. I am Diana Carolina González and I am 21 years old. I am Venezuelan, specifically from the eastern part of the country, from the city "El Tigre", known for its abundant oil wells.

IMG_20210402_184612_358.jpg

Someone once told me that El Tigre is a land that traps people, whoever comes and knows El Tigre, stays. And that's how it happened with my family, my dad is from Guarique and he got married here in El Tigre and he stayed. My maternal grandparents also stayed here, my grandmother is from Sucre state and my grandfather is from Monagas state. I was born and raised in El Tigre, and I am still here in my little town.

image.png
https://www.flickr.com/photos/jopimalg/2476903589

I come from a family made up of 4 members: my father, my mother, my little brother (he is not that small, it has been a long time ago, but for me he will always be my dwarf), 19 years old and me. My parents have been married for 23 years and counting others. They have been excellent parents and have done their best to raise two good children. They have supported me in every step and goal that I have proposed and although we do not always agree, I know that I am not alone and I am counting on them❤️.
image.png

image.png
This is my little brother.

Talking about how I am is a bit complicated for me, because I don't know where to start. I consider myself a creative person and as I mentioned in the title of this post, I love learning. Manual activities for me are something that I really enjoy doing: I love to paint, I like to sew, draw, make jewelry, do crafts, I like pastry. I love colors and any activity that includes art and colors, rest assured that I will like it.

Something I like is makeup and everything related to the beauty of women. In fact, I am starting an enterprise, which allows me to work in this area, called Meraki Spa, with the objective of having my own premises later on. Later I will dedicate some post to my endeavor and to some makeup that I have developed so that you can see how I am doing.

image.png

Another thing that I am passionate about and consider as a hobby is reading. I have counted more than 250 books that I have read and it is something that I enjoy the most. On many occasions I pretended to be sick as long as they left me alone and not get out of bed to read. And if a story catches me, they will keep me without sleep until the book is finished📖.

I already told you a little about my tastes. From my way of being I can say that I consider myself a nice person, I like to socialize with people and have many friends.

Going back to the point of learning, I have always liked to know a little about everything, and in that my parents have always encouraged me to know and investigate. They recently explained to me more or less how this platform works and I have looked for information on how I can handle myself in this social network, but nothing better than practice. That is why I determined to write my presentation to have a start and gradually increase my knowledge about stemmit and thus be able to fulfill a dream that I had as a child, which was to have a personal blog and talk about my day to day life.

That is all for now. I hope that the content that you upload is to your liking and allows me to interact with everyone. I wish you a happy afternoon. Bay bay👋🏻😘 !!!

Photos of my authorship, taken over the years.

Sort:  

Saludos amiga @dianadcga

Bienvenida a esta gran plataforma, me complace ver que has decidido unirte a Steemit.

Yo soy @adeljose, Representante de Venezuela en Steemit, nuestro deseo es ayudarte a crecer en esta plataforma, por eso quiero invitarte a formar parte de Newcomers' Community administrada por @cryptokannon. En ella, puedes desarrollar los conocimientos necesarios para comprender el funcionamiento de la plataforma Steemit, solo debes comenzar cumpliendo con el Logro 1, y al culminar con los logros, puedes tener la oportunidad de recibir apoyo de "Steem Greeters", a través del programa "500SP minnowsupport",

Éxitos en esta nueva experiencia.

Hola saludos. Muchas gracias por la bienvenida y por la recomendacion de la comunidad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90