You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY SELF-INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

So here is the plan:

The ultimate goal here is to train and motivate this child to develop her talents to the fullest. I know what lack of motivation can do and this is it: it kills destinies. I have almost been a victim, and it would be grievous and unpardonable to watch another young soul fall in the same ditch when I could readily help in my little way. So I will be running @angelas-world on Angela’s behalf and the little proceeds accruing will be channeled towards her educational needs. I had since gotten her two notebooks to use for her stories – she’ll write in one while I type out the stories in the other.

20180303_205843-1.jpg
She has good drawing skills as well but I learnt she was in shortage of crayons/colours. I have since done the needful: gotten her a pack of crayons and some watercolour to beautify het art.
I would be posting Angela’s tales pretty soon, starting with her cute self-introduction. I hope you would enjoy it; but of course you must bear in mind it’s a ten year-old child’s tales and pardon their amateurish nature.


Let me end this with a note of solicitation: dear steemians, I need your kind support.

Let’s build this genius together.

I have never had cause so far to solicit assistance on the platform, but now I do, and I whole-heartedly implore your generosity. We all do need help at one point or the other in our lives. Thank you in advance for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49