MY SELF-INTRODUCTION

Hello steemians!

My name is Angela Daniel. I would love to tell you a little about myself.

My life and family

My life is simple but amazing; it is of ups and downs but it will still get steady. I am 10 years old, my elder brother is 14, my eldest brother is 20, and my younger sister is 5. Our family is a perfect one. Oh, lest I forget, my cousin is living with us. He was born the same year with me though not the same month. He is my age-mate. I love every member of my family. I love my family.

20180204_182927-1.jpg

My hobbies

I love writing, but mostly I love watching videos, movies, cartoons, etc. I love reading novels, storybooks, jokes, (every night I cry to my 14-year-old brother to tell me jokes, riddles, etc). I love all these; they are like my other half.
I also love playing

About my storybooks

Well, for now, I have two collections of stories – STORYTIME 1 & 2. They have simple understandable words.

STORYTIME 1 is a unique book for young generation. It highlights some happenings of the modern day like poverty, hard-work, disobedience, etc.
STORYTIME 2 is a special book. It is also a highlight of the happenings of modern day such as famine, honesty, love, hatred, etc.

So my stories are about love, hatred, disobedience, obedience, friendship, poverty, courage, boldness, etc.

I love writing. It is my passion. It is a talent given to me by God. I just love doing it. I can’t think of what else to do when I am bored than writing (well, sometimes I play games and watch movies but mostly I write). It is like my twin sister. I LOVE WRITING

PhotoGrid_1521221864776.jpg

When I grow up…

I would love to be a part-time, writer, a part-time gymnast, and a part-time model; though when I was much younger, I also wanted to be a doctor.

MY dreams of the future?

Right now my dream is to make the world a better place. For instance when I write my story, I will sell it worldwide so that people would learn the lessons and stop doing wrong. They would start doing right. Then when I am a gymnast I would make Nigeria a winner, a proud country.

Faces of Angie...

1520096307132id1214066.gif

*************

Hi there! It's @diana01 here. Thanks for visiting Angela's blog. I did an intro of her on my blog a while ago. You can find it here. I recommend you click on the link to learn a bit more of her and the idea behind this blog so to know how best to support her coz she needs it however trivial it might seem. Alternatively, you might scroll down this blog a bit to view the post. It is in her resteem. I want to drop excerpts from the post in the comment section here in case someone is short of time to go through the entire post. The excerpt captures the entire essence of the post and purpose of this blog.

Thank you for your time support.


... with love

Sort:  

So here is the plan:

The ultimate goal here is to train and motivate this child to develop her talents to the fullest. I know what lack of motivation can do and this is it: it kills destinies. I have almost been a victim, and it would be grievous and unpardonable to watch another young soul fall in the same ditch when I could readily help in my little way. So I will be running @angelas-world on Angela’s behalf and the little proceeds accruing will be channeled towards her educational needs. I had since gotten her two notebooks to use for her stories – she’ll write in one while I type out the stories in the other.

20180303_205843-1.jpg
She has good drawing skills as well but I learnt she was in shortage of crayons/colours. I have since done the needful: gotten her a pack of crayons and some watercolour to beautify het art.
I would be posting Angela’s tales pretty soon, starting with her cute self-introduction. I hope you would enjoy it; but of course you must bear in mind it’s a ten year-old child’s tales and pardon their amateurish nature.


Let me end this with a note of solicitation: dear steemians, I need your kind support.

Let’s build this genius together.

I have never had cause so far to solicit assistance on the platform, but now I do, and I whole-heartedly implore your generosity. We all do need help at one point or the other in our lives. Thank you in advance for your support.

Oh, you're so cute! Welcome to steemit darling nice to meet you and I wish you all the best and more power to you. =)

Thank you, sir.

Welcome to Steemit but you are very young ooooo

Hahaha! Yes. Thank you for the warm welcome.

welcome angelas-world,,,, and good luck

Dear Angela
When you are 10 years old and doing this your a great one for this world. Start young and fresh is the best !!
Your #introduceyourself post is good. ✅
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Thank you so much for the encouragement. I will look up steeemify right away. Please do visit again.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by DIANA from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49