Who you really are

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)
It does not matter if you're better than someone. It is important, whether you will be better, than yesterday. - Kano Jigoro 

          

I really like this quote. Many people do not understand its meaning or understand it from their point of view. Envy is a terrible quality, which everyone has. Someone has it in a great number, someone shows it, while someone hides it. But this is not the point, it is important to learn not to compare yourself with others, to understand that each person is unique. And it's not about money and expensive cars, because when you envy someone, you do not know how this person or another one has achieved all that he has. You do not know what the person has experienced and sacrificed in order to have everything that he has. You may think that this person has a perfect life, that he has everything that you have been dreaming of for so long and you have nothing. In fact, that's how so many people think. They envy and do not notice their happiness. After all, happiness is measured not in money. Many people will argue with me, because nowadays, almost everything can be bought for money. But is it possible to buy a smile from your parents, the warmth and tenderness of your beloved, the sincere devotion and loyalty of your friends? This is my personal opinion but I think that many people will agree with me. In order to be happy you just need to enjoy each day and be yourself.

For example, I am a very versatile person. I have many hobbies. Every day I try to improve myself, my skills, learn something new. I really do not like to stay at home and do not understand those people who sit out all their free time in front of the TV. After all, life is full of colors. Today there are many activities that you can take a great interest in. You can spend time with friends drinking a cup of coffee and discussing the latest news, go to the gym and pull up the figure, take foreign language courses or any other courses where you can learn something new, stroll along the waterfront enjoying the sunset, read the book, meet new people, go to a training seminar, go to the theater, museum,  cinema and be deified by the atmosphere, etc. Moreover, I am sure that many people will say that all this needs money, but we live at the time when you can find everything with the help of the Internet. There are many free seminars and courses where you can learn something new. Many museums  make free entrance for all visitors. Also if you have some skills, for example, you know English and want to go to the gym; now there are many people on the Internet who agree to train you for free if you in return will teach them the English language. I think that this is very profitable, as a result, you do not pay for anything, go to the gym and improve the language with a partner.

Taking everything into account, I want to say that no one ever knows his fate. You need to enjoy your life, be yourself, do not be shy, and do what you want.

For example, I really like parties. I  always try to gather my friends and somehow have fun.

We like having picnics

We are fond of spending time on my dacha :)

We also like to have a stroll in the nearest park 

I hope that you liked my post. Share with me what you like to do in your free time

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

With love,

Dayana

Sort:  

Hi, diana-stepasiuk! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72