Steemit I'm Here..

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit, my name is dian, my age is 20 years old, I live in the country of china and now I'm on vacation in Indonesia..

I am to Indonesia because I want to take a holiday to the tourist attractions, has been 2 days I was in Indonesia enjoyed a day of my holiday here and the first city I seek is the city of Jakarta herein famous national monument (MONAS) said the jakarta "if you are to Indonesia but did not visit Monas it means you have not been to Indonesia " wow is exciting and I went straight to the site..

Turned out to be a national monument that is a symbol of Jakarta, in the form of a sturdy building thereon was contained layers of gold..

The following holiday trips in the National Monument (MONAS):

I am happy to join here in addition to expanding the story of my trip and I was able to get to know each other with steemit community..

Thanks nice to meet you and see you!!

Sort:  

wellcome

Hello)

欢迎来到STEEM,我们在讨论STEEM该取个什么中文名呢:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@coinbitgold/steemit-steem
平台上的中国人比较少,你可以参与讨论

I looked really hard at the samsung tablet, doesn't look photoshopped to me. So welcome to steemit! I went ahead and upvoted you.
Also, wang is a bot, don't upvote him it just wastes money.

@williambanks yeay thanks for information.. Wang is bot lol

sometime I will vacation there in the wall of china.. Welcome to steemit!!

hello @dian-santi nice to meet you!

have a good vacation in Indonesia 8]

Okay thanks @gekko I really enjoyed the holiday in Indonesia :)

Great to have someone from China here! Which city do you live in?

Your English is very good! If more Chinese people were fluent in English, they'd take over Steemit or any social network for that matter.

I live in the city guangzhou and indeed many people who know about bitcoin or steemit media network that is extraordinary at this time.. Thanks @liberosist

Welcome for sure Dian! Glad you are here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44