ME AND MYSELF

My regards to my friend who introduced steemit to me.I am now greatly honored to have my turn and opportunity to introduce myself to this community of bright and interesting folks.My name is Gems Ameq.I live in Nigeria.I hope to have quality time with you all.By what we share we will improve together.I am male,by the way,and this brief intro of mine will also fill itself up as we continue together.And through you,i will come to know myself better(the perception of myself through the eyes of the society),and grow.I love you all in this community.Snapshot_20170811_4.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @diamonds73 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice post I will surely follow you. Hope to get good posts from you : )

Welcome, hope you enjoy this community, I have interesting info for this community, I hope we will be able to continue to communicate through this community, hopefully your day is fun. See how https://steemit.com/aceh/@ponpase/akan-ada-pagelaran-besar-besaran-di-kota-lhokseumawe-join-now

Hi @diamond73 i have upvoted and following you give me the best @kunani

Welcome to Steemit @diamonds73, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @earncrypto.

Thanks.Nice being here

Hello and welcome to steemit @diamonds73

I hope you enjoy your stay here and make some new friends 😊

I follow you and keep track of your posts, feel free to do the same if you like to 😉

If you're looking for upvotes of your posts and new followers come and join me over at steemfollower.com or read my first review of it

Greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this social network and in your life! You can count on me for what you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

welcome here @Diamonds73! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48