You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I became a professional Steemit flagger

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

@bloom so they thought you're some insider getting paid to flag lol? I think flagging is there for a purpose, just as everyone's free to post whatever they want. But I think there's an evil side to this freedom of speech, spreading hate is one.

Sort:  

Yes, at least that's what they were writing. But these conspiracy theorists believe even more bizarre theories. Nice to see you here @diabolika, you are one of my favourite authors.

Aww @diabolika gave you a shout out on her latest, post and I agree I love her content, so I had to check you out. Great point about flagging. I guess I never thought of it that way, but that is another way to clean up clutter! :) Keeping Steemit streets clean AF. :)

Bloom is a lair I know his in real life. He one pissed his pants at a party.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90