Introduce Yourself :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hallo friends introduce my name Dhiya, I come from the province of aceh, I still sit in the class two JUNIOR Country 1 Tapaktuan. Everyday I practice dancing in one of the galleries that are located in the Sub-District of Tapaktuan Regency South Aceh and also practice playing musical instruments Pianika and guitar. I also really like taking some pictures of keidahan nature.I say thank you to brother @erickmiranda13 who has introduced a very useful steemit applications. Because this application teach us to write this application and also gives a lot of very useful information, in addition the application steemit it also provide material benefits to the users of what he share or get appreciation from others when something we share is an interesting thing.I also say thanks a lot to the people who have built this app, hopefully always given good health and success in order to continue to provide it a very posotif for others.

Sort:  

My experience has been great so far. Hope you enjoy being here.

Miss @maryarez's experience may be a motivation for me and for sure I will enjoy being here.
Sorry if my United Kingdom language is not good.

I am very happy if Miss @maryarez give upvote for me.

Hello Dhiya. You are welcome to steemit dear.

Have fun and steem on...

Thank you Mr @tolustx.

I would be very glad if Mr @tolustx gave upvote for me :)

Thanks a lot Mr @tolustx had given upvote for me.

Selamat bergabung di steemit dhya,terus berkarya😉

Terimakasih @suhil92..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67