Introducing Myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys My name is Dhruv Joshi. I am from india and well here on steemit i am just entered.
Well i Would like play more and more games and i was studying mechanical engineering and Making apps

Also here my apps on play store but the only problem is if you are from india then only you can see my app on play store.
May app Basket app on play store here the link below .
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=app.basket3

Here me.
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRDH0Ipm14-kRhBppDn7FxjA4TrvP5hy-Z66ifhnikULmBLTkxOwg

Follow me here @dhruvjoshi6 and i will follow you back.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Thank you @steemik For up vote i have followed you and hope you will follow me back.

Welcome to Steem @dhruvjoshi6 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

How are you? @Dhruvjoshi6, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Howdy! You are a new member so I am offering you my welcome. Hope this upvote helps and know that the steemit community awaits!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thank You for the information.

Hello and Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to follow @neowne to get some free steem

@neowne Please Help and follow back.

A new Steemian :-) hello @dhruvjoshi6 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50