Who am I ? 🤔

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

me.jpg

Hey yo ! this is Dhruv 🤘 or Dhruba (you can call whatever you want)

A guy somewhere from this same planet Earth. Completely new to the crypto world & just found about this super cool community platform.

      This is a huge knowledge exchange platform. So let's share whatever we've got inside in our mind. 

If you love technology, artificial intelligence, quantum physics, business-related stuff & hip-hop/rap music... then welcome to the squad. Feel extremely free to connect with me at [email protected].

Since this is an Intro post, I'm not going to write anything else except for myself. So here it is, a lil info ...

What am I currently doing: Figuring out my broke life.

How old I'm: Still in the early 20s.

Who inspires me the most: Elon Musk ( Both in business & tech world)

What I love doing most: Being productive 24/7/365.( which I'm still trying to be)

All right maybe this all is enough. Thanks for reading my first post. In coming days I'm going to write about Business, new technologies, space exploration or whatever comes to my mind.
So give an upvote, follow me so that I can follow you back and consume your good quality contents. Let's support each other & grow together. Till then annyeong ! See you in the next post.

Sort:  

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Hey brother ! Thanks for your kind words. Cheers!

Welcome to Steem, @dhruba!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3284 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!.

Greeting @dhruba! Welcome to Steemit!!!

Glad to have you here @dhruba welcome to the world of steemit :)

Thanks @synysterx ! Looking forward to make it interesting.

Welcome dhruv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66