INTRODUCE MY SELF!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello steemian ...

I wanna Introduce my self!

I am very pleased to be with you all in the new steemit, may I always post very interesting articles, an extraordinary things can join you all in a community that has a hobby of writing.

First I want to introduce my name, my name is Ezgi Asaroğlu you guys can call me as Ezgi. I was born Fatih City in Turkey, I usually do on a journey to various tourist attractions are mainly in the area I live.

I have a hobby of reading, traveling, swimming and also exercise. of all my hobbies I like the most is reading and traveling. By reading we get to know a variety of things. There are even papatah says "reading is the window of the world". by reading we can figure out something that was once we don't know.

About my hobby is traveling, I like to visit new places not previously I visit. Become an amazing experience when we visit a place we've never been the place to visit. Can see the various customs, natural beauty, and also diverse perilkau community.

I found out about the same steemit my friend, he taught me about how to write in steemit. For all who have long write in steemit hopefully can help me and guide me so that I can be able to write well.

Thanks



Thank you all make Steemian friends.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @dhira.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit dhira and enjoy stay here .

Hi Ezgi, I'm new here too, following you now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36