Hello Guys, My first introduction post : I Am Dhinchak POOJA- from India

Namaste every one. I am Dhinchak POOJA . am 24 year Old, from INDIA.
I love myself. I love to smile. I love to work . I love to travel. I love to take photographs.

I Love Music :

In my spare time I love to listen to music and dance, laugh, travel, photography, beach, sewing, cinema, I love children and teach them everything I know, I also like to read articles on personal growth, self help and curiosities That is never known.
Everything I like to learn I do to grow as a person.

Screenshot_11.png
Since i am new i need your love and support. Please support me.
Thank you .
I hope you can support me, I really like being able to share with all of you, thank you for welcoming me and giving me much encouragement to be able to continue within this steemit community.
followme_header1.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Hi dhinchakpooja... you beauty... welcome on steemit. keep sharing and .........:-)

Will you be my friend??

share your contact information.. or FB ID?

Goodlock in steemit.com

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

DO NOT GIVE HERE @dhinchakpooja MONEY, SHE SPAMS PEOPLE WITH THIS....

Nice Post
Hello, I am Dhinchak POOJA (Artist - Singer - Youtuber) . am 24 year Old, from INDIA.
**I Followed you---
FOLLOW ME: @dhinchakpooja
Screenshot_15.png
I am new here
I hope you can support me, I really like being able to share with all of you, thank you for welcoming me and giving me much encouragement to be able to continue within this steemit community.

GROSSSSSSSSS!

She leaves without upvoting your own post!

please follow me, I have Romanian stuff that I want to shre with you :]

check i follow only one , and this is "you"

DO LESS COPY/PASTE MY DEAR! PEOPLE HATE THAT HERE ON STEEMIT!

I SEE YOU MADE "stupid" COMMENTS on other walls... BE ORIGINAL...

@steemcleaners I and many people here Suspect that this is a fake profile and is using the identity of a Famous Indian Youtuber known as Dhinchak pooja.
Please validate her identity

You might have to prove the identity of the girl you are using the name.

A Live stream would be a better option!!
Holding a steemit logo.

Welcome to Steem @dhinchakpooja I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey Pooja! welcome to Steemit! I did watch some of your videos on youtube. Hope you have a great time here. Enjoy. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81