You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! This is Inna Mercado, a poor traveler, makeup junkie, photography, cinematography, arts and literature enthusiast, and a wandering soul...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Wow nice post a photographer and a cinematographer that's dope welcome to a wonderful world of selfless people... Hope to see more of your posts nice shots upvote and followed

Sort:  

Thanks @dgtoons, very much appreciated. Btw im not officially a cinematographer or a photographer. I just have so much interest in such. I do a couple of phone photography and I used to edit short film videos. Someday may I will post it here. Thanks again! Hope to see you posting more of your writings! I checked your page and followed you! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66