Hello dear Steemians , nice to meet you .

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

We started this site a few days ago.
I feel very good with you, and thanks to you I am still here.
Now let me tell you a few about me.

                About Me : 

My name is Andrei ( nickname :Deyu) I am 21 years old and I am from Romania (Transilvanya) p.s Dracula castle bohohooo ^ _ ^. received_1037209506416263.jpeg

        My passion :

My passion is to travel with my girlfriend.

We like to visit new places, walk with dogs in the park, etc.
Ahhh..i will show you our dog received_1108284579308755.jpeg

  About my job :

My job is to make people happy. mean, I make delicious pizza xoxo.
IMG-20171125-WA0007.jpg ...about 100 pizza s a day.

      My plans in life:

My plans in life are to have a happy family full of love and trust.

20170923_102008.jpg
That's me, and I'm glad to meet you.
I wish you a great success, a nice evening.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @deyu! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Welcome to the steemit community, I wish you the best success

Thank you , @yoheljrs !

Im fine thx.
Nice to meet you @scaryterry

Welcome @deyu to Steemit, nice introduction and the best of luck

Thank you , @ebi16 !
Nice to meet you !

You are welcome, nice to meet you too :)

Hi and welcome to steemit. Enjoy your time here and good luck!

Thank you very much , @hanen !

welcome deyu! Glad to see your here

Welcome to steemit, Andrei! Salutari din Bucuresti :)

Thank you , @allesia ! Salutari din cluj c:

Welcome to steemit. @deyu
following you now. :D

Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54