My short story is Dewi in introducemyself

Hi Steemian's,
My thanks

Thanks for  @s2k. In June of 2017, one day, I did a social activity agenda to the area. Distributing compensation to the poor, I invited him to accompany me. We talked to each other, then he told me about Steemit, Blockchain Social Media, I was very interested and wanted to join. Especially so far have been learning to write articles on Blogger.

After a few days I tried to read the article about Steemit. I started from signing up to steemit, thankful I managed to sign up with an article guide. After  successfully registering I do not know what else to do, I try to call  back @ k-syusteem via phone and inquire about follow-up. I suggest the first post about introductions and accompanied by photos. Then I try to perm !!! 

My name

My name is Dewi agustina, but call me goddess or ina, so finally until now all social media accounts, for example; Gmail, Yahoo, Facebook, Intagram and other social media. What I wear on behalf of "Dewi agustina". While "DW" in that name call me call.



So this short story, hopefully this first post helps you get to know me. Thank you so much friends, Steemian and thank you especially to STEEMIT.

Make your finger to explore the world with a smileRegards Dewi agustina 

Sort:  

Hello @dewiagustina!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!

This STEEMIT platform is in its infancy so hope everything will work out right for you. This is NOT easy but if done right and professionally you will be rewarded right. Here a post of mine. Please refer to it an let me know some comment if you like.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

If you find it interesting, click on the FOLLOW link and let’s keep in touch .

C’ya around,

@indepthstory

Welcome @dewiagustina ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome on Steemit. Enjoy the experience!

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @dewiagustina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

scammer !cheetah ban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87