Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

All right, all right , all right...

My Name is Donovan i'm from South Africa, I am totally new to this, will be uploading some pictures mostly of places I visit, if i see something nice i will snap and upload. I love spending time with my Family, watch movies or series, and also play some games to unwind, i also do some drawings when the mood hits. I have started posting some of my practice sketches, will try and load one every second day or so. thank you everybody for the great welcome. :)

Sort:  

Hello @devries, I'm also new here. Let's see what we can find in dis place. :D

Also, you can edit your post to add the image of your sketch, below the typing space. It will load a bit and then there will result a text like this:
!{name of the image}(https: //steemitimages.com/randomletters/yourimage.jpg)
But you will be able to see the img in the preview.

Hope it helped! ^^

Thank you, played around on the site a bit before I went to sleep, think I am getting the hang of it now :)

Hello, @Devries, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you so much, a really welcome feeling, though looks like my sketch didn't upload? will try again Later. :)

Alrighty! Another someone form South Africa! Big Welcome to Steemit!!

Thank you Looking forward to posting and reading here :)

I welcome you to steemit. Hope you have fun.

Thank you very much really looks like a friendly community.

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Thank you, will be checking the Chat this afternoon at home. ('',)

Hi! I saw your fresh account so welcome to steemit. This post was nice so I upvoted it and rock on!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63