Hello Fellow Steemians!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I’m new to Steemit but I really enjoy the concept. I have been mostly browsing until now. Here lately I have been wanting to make a blog on my progress of several different methods to make money and thought that this would be the perfect place to share my experience. Especially since Steemit will be one of the methods (but not included in the 20 Methods I will be posting).

Past Present Future.jpg

As sort of a teaser, below are a few methods that I will be going over. I will start with the ones that I have personally made money on and feel that I could give advice in. I will then move into other methods that I have never tried, so that we can all learn new ways to expand our streams of income or find bigger and better ones.

By doing this I hope to help some of my fellow Steemians make some extra money. Also, by posting my progress for everyone to see we might be able to help each other grow and perfect some of these methods that I may be doing wrong or could be doing better.

decisions.jpg

The $ is based on USD and the income/capital is all completely up to you and along with the knowledge here, is directly proportional to how much effort you are willing to put in.

Method 1 – Get paid to test websites/apps/graphics
Starting Capital = $0 ZERO
Monthly Income = $0.50 - $???
Description: You should never pay to be in a group to test websites or products! I have used this method to fund my initial start up on Ebay (Method 2) and I still test websites every now and then.

Method 2 – Ebay Arbitrage
Starting Capital = $0 - $???
Monthly Income = $0 - $?,???
Description: Depending on if you can find something in your house to sell or if you used Method 1 to fund Method 2, your out of pocket cost can be ZERO.

Method 3 – Ebay Drop shipping
Starting Capital = $0-???
Description: The reason I put drop shipping second instead of first is due to several factors that could hurt your Ebay account and cost you money or hold your money.

Above are 3 of the 20 methods that I plan to discuss/blog on in my future posts. Hopefully someone will get something good from this and can change their life or add some extra income to help their family.

method.png

I will use the tag “DevOp#” for all of my future posts to keep them easy to find. Example = “DevOp1” for the website/product testing method and “DevOp2” for the Ebay Arbitrage method....etc.

If you have made it this far thank you so much for ready this! Hopefully my future posts can help you in some way!

thank you.png

Sort:  

Welocme.png

Welcome to steemit

Great post! I look forward to reading more in the future :)

@devops, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Welcome to Steemit devops. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you so much! I was only aware of DTube and Steem Monsters so I will have to check out the other platforms.

Welcome to Steem, @devops!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3305 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Welcome to steemit

Thank you!

The real question is , How will you help us get more dogecoin?

lol, I guess you could transfer your fiat into Doge. I will have to come up with a way to earn Doge now!

Welcome devops
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
The Steemify App I use is great too, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Thank you for the tips!

Offcourse you are so welcome good luck steeming !

Welcome and congratulations to join Steemit ...

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89