Introduction of new members !! (ENG/IND)

[ENG]

Hi all....

I want to introduce myself as a new writer who started writing in steemit, my name DEVIN before writing in steemit I usually only write for news and blog my friends, but after college I have started to stop to write well because there is one thing and another, I am currently trying to write again, in this steemit I will discuss everything about MANGA, ANIME, GAME and TECHNOLOGY all that is updated, for friends who love manga, anime, games, and technology can follow me to get info latest about it all, in my steemit still new, so much still need criticism and suggestions from friends all friends, Yoroshiku Onegaishimasu (please guidance) for friends who want to ask questions please comment and dont forget follow me hehehehe 😋

follow @devinart for next POST

See you in the next post



[IND]

Hi all....

Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri sebagai penulis baru yang mulai menulis di steemit, nama saya DEVIN sebelum menulis di steemit saya biasanya menulis berita dan blog teman saya, tapi setelah kuliah saya sudah mulai berhenti untuk menulis dengan baik. Karena ada satu hal dan hal lain yang saat ini saya coba tulis lagi, di steemit ini saya akan membahas segala hal tentang MANGA, ANIME, GAME dan TEKNOLOGI semua yang diupdate, untuk teman yang suka manga, anime, games, dan teknologi bisa mengikuti saya. Untuk mendapatkan info terbaru tentang itu semua, di steemit saya masih baru, masih banyak yang membutuhkan kritik dan saran dari teman semua teman, Yoroshiku Onegaishimasu (mohon bimbingannya) untuk teman yang ingin bertanya silahkan berkomentar dan jangan lupa ikuti saya hehehehe 😋

follow @devinart for next POST

See you in the next post

Sort:  


Photo found by unsplash

Very interesting! I saw that you joined recently so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Have an upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49