Introducing myself! Stoked for this :)

Hi guys!

I think this is a really cool place with a lot of interesting people and things to learn, so i definitely wanna be part of the community.

Here is my introduction video.

If you have any questions or want to say hello, i am happy to connect with you guys.

See you soon,

Devin

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life.

Welcome to Steem @devinahamer I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi, you're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want. @kingsley-clement

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome to Steemit @devinahamer, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Greetings, Devin!
Carrie from Colorado (USA) here. :-)

I'm following for fitness! I'm likely to watch whatever, but am most interested in short interval, high cardio excercises, weight training, and motivation. Lol!

I've made no posts yet, but am excited to get started. My contribution will be eclectic. ;-)

Welcome (from a newbie).

Hey Carrie!

Thanks for cheking in, if you want you can check out my follow - along 10min video home workout. It is in german though, hope you can still make something of it :D

Thank you! I'll give it a try. 😊

Congratulations @devinahamer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69