Why you following mesteemCreated with Sketch.

namaste everyone

i am devesh for indore i 16 year old i want to become a blogger it seems like completing my dreams I like community of steam anythings don't stop me to do write blog I want to become like Indians Mumbai biker, UIC, and others if you love a blog like tips and tricks for any category you tell me what I do you tell me guys in comment section and i am also anime fan I like Dragon Ball super, GAMING and memes I want to become steemit blogger it is pleasure to get your opinion . plz upvote me i have the content for you that makes happy day .

Sort:  

Hey devesh! Welcome to Steemit! I can give you a few very quick tips on being a "minnow" on Steemit. Someone like us that is relatively new to the platform needs to do a couple things to ensure success. The first thing is to find real people that we can connect with. Do that by clicking on "new" then the category of "introduceyourself" and read introductions and say hello to fellow nubile Steemians, just like I am doing now! Second, you should always use proper grammar and formatting when posting and commenting. Third, always post and comment thoughtfully and respectfully in pertinence to the subject matter. Fourth, use your power wisely and only upvote or resteem posts that are genuine and contribute positively. Finally, refrain from asking for attention or likes. It's akin to "panhandling". Instead, simply generate quality content VERY FREQUENTLY and interact with people and topics that really interest you! Just have fun and be very patient! Much luck and love!

thanks mk3jetta honest person in steemit community.

Hi @deveshsinghtomar, Welcome to steemit! Hope you enjoy your blogging experience!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62