You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Hey, Steemit! I'm treepi and here's a bit about me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi @treepi, welcome to steem community. It is good to hear that you have many plans and working on some. Please provide more details of the project(s) you are working on for the steem community. I will see how I could help you. I have upvoted and resteemed your post and followed you. Blessings.

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome!

I'm still putting ideas together. I want to do something that will help onboard users on to the platform.

Truth is, we need an easier way to create accounts for people that dont take weeks. That's something I want to look into and find a solution to.

I was also considering making some kind of game or a vote/resteem bot that only upvotes certain users with good content.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72