MY INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello good day,
I am very happy to write a proper introduction since I joined steemit. I am a month old and I just understand some of the basic concepts in the community.
I am from Nigeria and I am based in ife. I schooled in Obafemi Awolowo University .B.A English and proceeded to UK for my Masters Degree.
I am a business woman because I combine school and business together which is not that easy.
I also run a channel of dlive where I share some of my experiences about life and how to move forward in life. I sure some of us have been enjoying the sessions.
I really want to appreciate @DLIVE for his support always and also to the entire steemit community.
May God bless you all

JPEG_20180524_020452.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!


Welcome to Steem @detela.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Congratulations @detela! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit detela. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Hello @detela,
We Love You and What You Do Here.
Thank you for posting this to the STEEM Network.
We have some statistics about your account, very interesting.

Average Votes Per Post: 4.9
Average Replies Per Post: 1.35
Average Post Word count: 88.3
Follow us for for more information. Show Your Supprt for @WeLoveYou by Delegating STEEM Power, with one of these handy links, select a level 1SP, 5SP, 10SP, 100SP, or Donate to Help Support
Smooth Posting,
@WeLoveYou.
We can also resteem and upvote more of your posts

Learn More, Read Our Introduction
If your reputation is lower than 30 resteeming with @WeLoveYou only costs 0.001 SBD

Hello there !!! I'm Ireen from teammalaysia🤗 Welcome to our steemit world. There's so much to share & gain. Let's follow each other & keep sharing fun, exciting & fabulous interest.

To start of this lasting journey together, I've just upvoted your post. Keep on writing interesting posts on Steemit and follow me @ireenchew. I 💖 everything about 🍾🛍️💍.

Bienvenido @detela también soy de Venezuela, steemit es una gran oportunidad de surgir en esta crisis que estamos viviendo, pero te recomiendo aprender los conceptos básicos, nosotros tenemos un servidor en DISCORD hablamos en español, damos clases en vivo todos los días, para que saques el máximo provecho a esta comunidad, cualquier duda que tengas puedes preguntar sin miedo.

Únete STEEMSCHOOLSVENEZUELA en este link https://discord.gg/hjnyNTE

También tenemos la escuela principal STEEMSCHOOLS en este link https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

La escuela principal es en inglés es bueno que tengas los dos servidores porque ellos siempre están haciendo concursos, yo me gane 10sbd que son aproximado 30$, para un venezolano es mucho, así que no pierdas la oportunidad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63