March your way to Fat Loss!

Hello to all of you out there. I am super excited to be starting a new fat loss movement in March! I will be taking you all on my journey with me daily and blogging every step of how I am doing this. First, I want to share a little bit about myself with you all.

I am a 37 year old mother of two beautiful children that are 10 and 19. I have been a caretaker for years for them, my Grandmother, and my family. I worked very hard to support so many people financially, mentally, and physically. With that being said, I stopped caring for myself. I made bad food choices and my weight showed it. At my highest weight I was around 260 pounds and was miserable. I had NO energy, my body ached every second that I was awake, I slept horribly, I had no self confidence, and I hid behind a fake smile. I tried every fad diet, every exercise program, starved myself and the list goes on.

Back in July of 2016 I found a new health and wellness company called Wakaya Perfection. I became a founding Ambassador and began a new healthy lifestyle that would forever change my life. For the first nine months I started with Bula bottles, detoxing, Ginger, and Turmeric. During this time I lost 45lbs. And then something life altering happened in February 2017. Wakaya launched a new Ketosis weightloss program called BulaFit with the help of our Brand Ambassador Owen McKibbin. When I saw it I thought to myself, "Here we go again. This looks too easy and too good to be true!". I decided to go ahead and give it a try and within THREE days I felt like a new woman!!! Fat was melting off, I had SO much energy, I slept so good, my body didn't ache anymore, I had mental clarity like never before, and I didn't want to TOUCH a carb.

excited before after.jpg

From February to August I lost a total of 10 pants sizes and 3 shirt sizes and another 40 pounds making my total weight loss 85 pounds. I can tell you that my confidence level went from -10 to 100 in that time. This program is so easy, I was never hungry, I look younger, and I feel better at 37 then I did at 22.

But something happened in September 2017 that put my life on hold. My mom was rushed to the hospital unable to breathe and we discovered out that she had stage 4 lung cancer and had a heart attack making her inoperable and not strong enough for Chemo. Every day was an emotional roller coaster. She was in the hospital until October 8, 2017 when she passed away. After her passing I did a lot of soul searching and self development to keep myself going.

Now that my life is back on track I have decided to start a new March 2018 movement to help myself get back on track and help so many others do it as well. I have gained back only about 10 pounds since September 2017 not being in Ketosis. To me that is pretty impressive as I have gone up and down like a yo-yo for about 19 years now. This picture below shows my progression from 2016 to January 2018. I can honestly say that I went from HATING every second of clothes shopping to trying on everything that I can now.

before after.jpg

So what is this movement that I'm doing you ask? I am committing myself to doing BulaFit for the whole month of March to get and stay in ketosis and blog my journey EVERY day for those 30 days to show you what I am eating, how my progress is looking, and how simple it really is. This program has been the easiest and most successful program that I have ever done! I take a Burn cap once a day, have a meal replacement shake once a day, and eat keto the rest of the day. I am a server so I walk a lot, but do not spend hours in a gym and I want to show YOU how you can lose fat as well through this lifestyle. Below is a picture of my March goal and I will keep you updated on how I am doing with this goal. If you would like to join me in this movement please reach out and I will help you get started as I have helped so many others already including my good friend that has lost 60 pounds in 90 days! I look forward to going on this journey with you all!!

Tara

goals.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steem @designeddestiny.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81