Its my First time Here :)

Hello guys, i am derick i live in the beautiful land of the Philippines and i am a college student in a university here in our country. I read some of the stories here and i find those people here that is so welcoming and kind. hope that ill experience it too. :) i will love to know more about steem it. if there is someone here that can give me some knowledge about here, i will be so thankful. :) Follow me and i will follow you back :) @derick0318IMG_4776.JPG

Sort:  

Hi welcome to steemit. Stay and enjoy yourself this is a great community!!!

Hi @derick0318, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @ aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

Congratulations to join steemit @derick0318 .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

thanks to you :)

Welcome to steemit @derick0318., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

I just wrote a post of introduceyourself, visit this link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ibel20/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-ibel20-a-new-comer-2017813t17227698z

Hi @derick0318 .. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

Welcome to Steem @derick0318 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you so much friend :) you are so kind

Welcome to steemit @derick03 .., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

Hey you profile looks interesting: I follow you now.
Have fun on steemit!

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

thank you for the warm welcome :) nice to meet you too.

Welcome Derick0318:) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

i followed you already my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58