100 follower Thank you Post !!! <3

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


I just wanna give a special thank you to all those who follow me, I love all you guys you are the bestest ! It makes me feel really good that people actually give a shit about the things I have to say and the things that I am passionate about..

If you guys didn't know , I am going to be a part of a podcast, and me personally am going to bring to light a lot about people who have great content who don't talk about crypto. Not saying anything bad about crypto nerds ! I love yall , your posts are what help me navigate through the confusion I have about crypto and investing in these currencies and how to properly use my steem and not mess myself up ! So don't fret crypto nerds We NEED you !!!!But A Lot of us crypto noobs who want to talk about our lives and other likes , such as, art, anime, movies, tv, video games, etc.. Don't get as much recognition. I want to have some support systems and help for our bloggers of the not so crypto kind, especially the minnows. Now, I am still small time, but although I don't have powerful upvotes, or I am not popular enough to resteem y'all and get a lot more traffic to you , I do have a voice and I intend to use it for all of you !! <3


So, as I said I am going to be part of a podcast that will be starting the first episode tomorrow night !! The date and time is  Sunday, July 2 at 7:00 pm Eastern (US) time (: It will be starring myself and @jphenderson, the Walrus himself. For our first Hangout @officialfuzzy will be joining us to discuss Steem Teachers. 

*If you'd like to know details on how to join the hangout I put a link in the image below ^.^ You can also ask anybody on the whaleshares discord chat if you are not a part of that here is the link to join:https://discord.gg/Dh6ngGt


Anyway y'all Just wanted to let y'all know that I love you guys and appreciate every upvote and resteem and I read every comment<3 Y'all take it easy now, and have a great night (:


Sort:  

@densgirl94 your Weldon for tthe achievement, keep steeming hard. Enjoy.

Thanks hynet same to you !!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks sending lots of love back to you !!

I hope soon you have more :)

Thank you!

Welcome @densgirl94 to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Sure thing bud thanks for the follow !

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! Lets be friends ! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

Thanks for the interest , I love puppers so Ill definitely shoot you a follow(: and good luck on steemit !

Cool! Take a look at the last post! I created some memes with a funny pic of my puppy 😂

Welcome to Steemit @densgirl94!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

I'm glad you made it to 100! It just keeps getting better from there. It took me a while to get my first 100. Maybe some day, I'll make it to 500, and you will too if you keep at it.

Thanks for the inspiring words (:

@densgirl94 good to see you here and welcome to Steemit. Congratulations on your success so far here are some tips to help you achieve further success.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/newbie-nuggets-how-i-create-killer-content-for-my-posts
By the way, I also do not write on crypto, instead I put my heart and soul in writing poems and positive posts, thus my user name @positivesteem.

Awesome ! Ill be sure to give you a follow thank you for the tips !

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

You had me at the words "food blog" definitely gonna give you a follow ! Thank you !!!(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57