You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About me... #introduceyourself

Welcome to steemit, terranova.earth! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

I am glad you overcame your PSTD because I have a friend who currently has that and I want to try to help her to overcome that eventually and sometimes she tends to not be as responsive as before... I worry for her and I want her to be happy. Keep following your dreams and passions, I am also starting to do the same. :)

Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this very warm welcome! 🙏🏻 PTSD sucks. You know what helped me a lot? Plant medicines like ayahuasca. And also kambo from the amazon frog. And EMDR therapy. Ayahuasca is so powerful in overcoming traumas. I would really recommend this to your friend. I wish you and your friend all the best. She can contact me for more info.
I am gonna give Discord a chance. 😊

Sounds good and where in Puerto Rico would I be able to get medicines like that that you are suggesting? :3 And I will sure talk to her about it the moment I get the chance to talk to her again.

With that I can't help you, I live in the Netherlands. But there's an international facebook group: ayahuasca, you could post your question. And people from your country could help out. Good luck! 🍀

Sounds good! Thanks for that :)

You are very welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83