You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, the weirdo is here!

Welcome to steemit, awwwsweet! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform regardless!

First of all, do not talk too low about yourself. I say that if there is something you truly want to achieve in life, do not hesistate and try new things that may interest you. You did great coming to Steemit. You are going to find a lot of great people in this community and likeminded individuals that will help you achieve your goals but try to add more value to yourself and think positive, there is a reason why you are here and with 67 votes, you sure are starting good. Great kitty cat video xD Sooo random. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Sort:  

Sounds good man! I will have to check things out. There is so much to take in and everyone has been really cool here. I appreciate the love and support I am already getting!

No problem! If you need help to set yourself up more, feel free to contact me :) Cya at Discord if you are there or planning to be. :) Nice dancing pizza gif xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42