My Introduction And My Response To Infovore

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

It's been 7 good months since I created my Steemit account, and sadly enough I'm just about to introduce myself to this great platform and the numerous communities within it.


My name is Iyayi Dennis. I'm a graduate of Accounting from the great University of Benin(UNIBEN). I was introduced to this platform my name sake and my class mate from UNIBEN, Uvokeke Dennis, who goes by the name on the platform @menoski.


22196013_1434558883330413_9090685548074361779_n.jpg


My very good friend @menoski, created my account and gave me, my username @denoski, as it rhymes with my name "Dennis" and got his own touch "ski". He has been disturbing to get started on steemit, by sending Steem to me, informing of some awesome tasks that could easily fetch me cool Steem Power and SBD, like the @oracle-d tasks and more. But I have always been reluctant to get started until he showed me the @infovore's Project to bring back active Nigerian Steemians.


What a better way to make my introduction, by responding to @infovore. Not only that though, the reward attached to it, caught my attention big time, I shouldn't lie(hahahahaha). 50 steems to 20 Steemians is really huge, that's 1,000 steem giveaway, I must give a big salute to @infovore for this awesome project.


30706578_1624756634310636_3590941823117295616_n.jpg


A Little About Myself

I'm a fun person, like living the moment as it comes, that's why my most used proverb is YOLO - You Only Live Once. I love video games, both on phone, system and on PS 3. I like playing football. I sound like an extrovert right? but I actually an introvert. Let me shock you guys, I prefer to go to fun places all by myself than with friends, I prefer doing everything by myself and not with others. I'm good with Chess and extremely good at Sudoku, my best record on Sudoku, is finishing a Sudoku in 8 minutes 25 seconds, that's a massive record. That's a little about me.


17629871_1255720267880943_2412306203831573385_n.jpg

Lessons From The Bear Market

I actually don't have much lessons from the bear market. I got to know of Steemit during the Bear market and that really demotivated me from getting started because the rewards I would get from write-ups doesn't meet up with my work as at then. But I can say I learned not to be easily discourage about the present but look at the future. Because if I had started all those months ago, I sure would have accumulated a lot of rewards, because I know I was able to squeeze in little time for my blog as at then but I'm sure gonna start now.


19424119_1339750169477952_830828290757905898_n.jpg


Big thanks to @infovore for this awesome project because without this project I wouldn't have realized how much I have missed and how much I can add to this platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @denoski !
Wish you a great time and much success.
You heard of Partiko already?
A beautiful and easy to use Steemit app for your mobile?
You not only earn steem, you earn Partiko points as well.
Here is the link to come to the download from your app store, for sign in you get 1000 points for free:
https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni
Have a great day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit!!! Dont be discoraged. The crypto market will be up in the next year. You learn now, while its slow! Earn because what you may view as little, can be a lot!! My name is Francesca @prettynicevideo welcome


Welcome to Steemit @denoski!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to the Steemit Blockchain please post explore and enjoy denoski thanks

Finally!!! Welcome bro.

Yea bro, finally, I'm here. Thanks for telling me about this awesome project by @infovore.

You sure are going to be hearing from me a lot in next couple of days and weeks, hehehehe

Welcome denoski!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Loading...

Congratulations @denoski! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to Steem denoski! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70