Who am I and what will I write here? Blind author Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

! My photo

Hello everyone. My name is Denis.Everywhere I call myself on the Internet this way: Denis Skripnik is my name and surname.

Born November 17, 1996 in Pavlodar (Kazakhstan), and now I live in Novosibirsk.Blind from birth due to a damaged optic nerve.

The following points will be considered:

  1. Learning;
  2. Additional lessons during school hours
  3. My path to my favorite business
  4. What I'm doing right now
  5. I am in other areas of activity
  6. My dream;
  7. Appear on steemit.com;
  8. The purposes of the appearance here
  9. What I will write about.

    Let's get started.

    Studies

    I studied at school boarding school number 39 for the blind and visually impaired, which we jokingly called "school online." : -)

    But despite this, the school did not leave me a pleasant memory:

    1. She turned the chatterbox from a junior school into a silent, afraid of everyone, a notorious person. This was done with the help of a relationship from the class, screams from one teacher and bad grades, because of which in the fifth grade he came home upset,
    2. By the eighth grade I did not want to study at all, although I used to have the majority of fours and fives. Then he became a three-member;
    3. My classmates at the end of school only listened to music, communicated in social networks, and played games and tested programs. I've been trying to earn money on the Internet since I was 14 years old.

      But after I went to college, where I'm studying for a programmer, the chatterbox returned :-).

      I entered there in 2015.

      Additional lessons during school hours

      I went to music school: I sang and played the guitar (in elementary school on piano, but when a guitar teacher appeared, I went there).But he did not finish: 6.5 out of seven years.There were two reasons:

      • I did not like playing other works that I do not like
      • In the tenth grade, I got tired after the preparations for the GIA: there was not enough time and effort for the musician.

        My path to my favorite business

        6-7 years ago, I was tired of messing around: I started looking for something interesting. Found services that allow you to earn pennies on clicks: Seosprint, wmmail.There he stayed for several months, after which he began to write texts and add them to the textsale store. I did not want to write the article under the order. As a result, I realized that this is not mine.

        At the end of 2011, he created his first website on html "Rest of the blind on behalf of the blind". But soon I learned about Wordpress and translated that site into this CMS, and a little later, translated to Maxsite CMS (My favorite engine until recently). Now the site is called "Travel stories of tourists", purpose - the publication of stories of travelers without registration. But it did not work: the site is abandoned, although it still resides on the domain restral.ru.

        In December 2011, created a website about earnings on the Internet, which was closed in April 2013.

        In March 2012, he created the first site for an order for a client from Pavlodar: Siesta travel agency. Later, new customers appeared, started and promoted their sites, but stopped doing it 2-3 years ago, when he realized that this is a roulette table: a site can get into the top 10, or maybe not. In this case, if the site is not in the top, all the penalties will fall on the promoter.

        On May 1, 2013, he opened his blog about creating, analyzing, filling and promoting websites. But it is not very popular, although it still exists. I continue to fill it slowly.

        What I'm doing right now

        I continue to create sites and now, and to analyze them - this is my favorite thing (Second place after writing stories about the future of a person).

        What kind of writing stories about the future of man?
        1. The customer gives me all the information about the person who will be the main character: character, dreams, goals, activities, etc. (According to the questionnaire)
        2. I'm writing a story about the future;
        3. The customer accepts it and leaves a response.

          Previously, I took such work on a prepayment on a single freelance service, but today I came up with the idea of ​​making a postpayment based on STEEM and a detective:

          1. Someone sends me a questionnaire;
          2. I execute and send the result;
          3. The customer pays for my work, for example, in STEEM or SBD. If a person throws me with her, I prove this by taking a screenshot of the absence of payments from the customer's account and putting a flag.

            I wonder your opinion: I thought up the nonsense, or is it worth using? And what would you do differently?

            I am in other areas of activity </ h2>

            For the last three years I've been learning to navigate in the city </ h3>

            Video: I'm with a cane:

            The news showed how I'm guided:

            I flew on a paraglider:

            Received the award for participation and the first place in the namination "Technology of Opportunities"

            It was in April and May. Then I went to the event to launch social projects with the possibility of generating income. ! [The first image]() ! [The second image]()

            As for the project - it's voice control of the site: a script installed on the site. Its purpose is to enable people who have neither hands nor feet to use sites. If this topic is of interest, write: I will publish the news of the project.

            My Dream </ h2>

            Meet my beloved, with whom I will live forever (And in this incarnation, and in the following), create with her a space of love (Family estate), connect all your kind and create children.

            To do this, you need a stable income, which I do not yet have (Do not count the same scholarship and income from the creation of sites, every few months: the last order was 5 months ago).

            Appearing on steemit.com; </ h2>

            I do not remember how I found this social platform on Blocker, but when I studied it, I admired the functionality, development strategy and how and for what rewards are given.

            The purposes of appearing here
            1. Finding like-minded people, friends, interesting authors
            2. Presentation of myself by publishing, I hope, interesting posts to readers and adding comments
            3. The opportunity to earn. I hope that Steemit will help me bring the time when the income will be stable and constant
            4. Learn more about the blockade, crypto-currencies. Tell your vision of the future;
            5. Maybe something else.

              What will I write about
              1. About your vision of the future
              2. About politics;
              3. About creating sites (possible);
              4. My work: poems, fantastic stories
              5. About your attempts at programming
              6. On the history of mankind in old times (Over a thousand years ago)
              7. About patrimonial estates, about a way of life such;
              8. Perhaps about how I write stories about the future of the person and the stories themselves
              9. I will also cover other topics.

                Conclusion

                I hope you liked my starting post. I would be glad if you repost it and answer the questions that you wrote in the text in the comments.Wishes and suggestions are also welcome :-).

                Thank you for your attention.

                Sort:  

                Welcome to steemit and good luck! I am sure you will enjoy your journey here!:)

                Thank. I'm sure of that, too.

                Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
                I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

                Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
                Original Content.

                well through intro. well met!

                Welcome to steem! Good luck!

                Coin Marketplace

                STEEM 0.19
                TRX 0.16
                JST 0.032
                BTC 63891.49
                ETH 2753.67
                USDT 1.00
                SBD 2.66